Bronze Business Partners

Logo Contact Info Product Info
AlchemexA Company Name: A2Z Data Ltd

Telephone Number: +64 9 8206080

Contact Name: Judi Bond

Email: judi@a2zdata.co.nz

Products Sold:
Line 50, MYOB
AlchemexA Company Name: Accounts Advantage

Telephone Number: +64 7 3807 2286

Contact Name: John Reynolds

Email: john@accountsadvantage.com.au

Products Sold:
MYOB
AlchemexA Company Name: Acctek Consulting Pty Ltd

Telephone Number: +64 2 9989-8099

Contact Name: Scott Grayson

Email: scott@acctek.com.au

Products Sold:
Evo, Pastel
AlchemexA Company Name: Ajendico

Telephone Number: +64 2 9546 2111

Contact Name: Di Peters

Email: admin@ajendico.com.au

Products Sold:
ABM
AlchemexA Company Name: Alphabiz Solutions Pty Ltd

Telephone Number: +61 8 9277 2226

Contact Name: Shadi Kheder

Email: slheder@alphabiz.com.au

Products Sold:
Sybiz, MYOB EXO, SIR
AlchemexA Company Name: Axsapt Pty Ltd

Telephone Number: +61 2 9418 9563

Contact Name: Rick Polito

Email: rickp@axsapt.com.au

Products Sold:
Sybiz, Visipay, Wage Easy, ABM
AlchemexA Company Name: BDO Information Systems

Telephone Number: +64 9 4077 250

Contact Name: Schalk Swanepoel

Email: schalk.swanepoel@bdois.co.nz

Products Sold:
Evo, MYOB EXO, Wage Easy
AlchemexA Company Name: Classic Solutions Limited

Telephone Number: +64 4 2987 320

Contact Name: Suzanne Sage

Email: Suzanne@classic.co.nz

Products Sold:
ABM
AlchemexA Company Name: Commercial IT

Telephone Number: +61 8 8122 1234

Contact Name: Brendan Shepard

Email: Brendan@comits.com.au

Products Sold:
MYOB EXO
AlchemexA Company Name: CommercialPlus

Telephone Number: +61 2 8850 4699

Contact Name: Maree Spencer

Email: maree@commplus.com.au

Products Sold:
Sybiz, Visipay, ABM
AlchemexA Company Name: Datec (Fiji) Limited

Telephone Number: +67 9 3314 411

Contact Name: Umesh Nand

Email: unand@datec.com.fj

Products Sold:
Sage 300, MYOB
AlchemexA Company Name: David Beahan Computer Services

Telephone Number: +61 7 4630 5085

Contact Name: David Beahan

Email: david@dbcs.com.au

Products Sold:
Sybiz, Visipay, ABM
AlchemexA Company Name: Enabling New Zealand

Telephone Number: +64 4 473 2639

Contant Name: Awie Van den Berg

Email: avandenberg@enabling.co.nz

Products Sold:
X3, Sage 300
AlchemexA Company Name: Enabling Queensland

Telephone Number: +61 7 3852 1233

Contact Name: Judd Sandstrom

Email: jsandstrom@enabling.net

Products Sold:
SIR, Sage 300,
Sage CRE
AlchemexA Company Name: Enabling WA

Telephone Number: +61 8 6230 3030

Contant Name: Desiree Silversteen

Email: dsilversteen@enabling.net

Products Sold:
SIR, Sage 300, Sage CRE
AlchemexA Company Name: Envisage Business Solutions

Telephone Number: +61 8 8366 6511

Contact Name: Percy Mangohzo

Email: percy@ebsol.com.au

Products Sold:
X3, Sage 300
AlchemexA Company Name: Evolution Bites

Telephone Number: +61 7 4057 9011

Contact Name: Tony Sheehan

Email: tony@evolutionbites.com.au

Products Sold:
MYOB, EVO, Pastel
AlchemexA Company Name: Exceed Software

Telephone Number: +61 2 6041 1322

Contact Name: Peter Horsley

Email: peter@exceedsoftware.com.au

Products Sold:
MYOB, Evo, Pastel
AlchemexA Company Name: ExoBiz Services

Telephone Number: +61 7 3390 4900

Contact Name: Dorina Duncan

Email: dorina.duncan@exoebs.com.au

Products Sold:
MYOB EXO
AlchemexA Company Name: Formula Systems Limited

Telephone Number: + 64 9 4824 362

Contact Name: Brian Quinnell

Email: brian@fsl.co.nz

Products Sold:
PFW, Sage 300
AlchemexA Company Name: Gamma Business Solutions

Telephone Number: +61 3 9755 7754

Contact Name: Alison Janecic

Email: Alison@gammabusinesssolutions.com.au

Products Sold:
ABM, Visipay
AlchemexA Company Name: GlobalbizPro

Telephone Number: +64 9 5229 800

Contact Name: Alan Parker

Email: alan@globalbizpro.co.nz

Products Sold:
MYOB EXO, SIR
AlchemexA Company Name: Heritage IT

Telephone Number: +61 7 3844 4131

Contact Name: Reinhard Erb

Email: Reinhard.Erb@heritage.net.au

Products Sold:
Sage 300
AlchemexA Company Name: Horizon Business Systems

Telephone Number: +61 8 9328 1678

Contact Name: Mike Pendred

Email: mike@horizonbs.com.au

Products Sold:
MYOB EXO
AlchemexA Company Name: Hothouse Information Systems

Telephone Number: +64 9 440 9852

Contant Name: Owen Johnstone

Email: owen@hhis.co.nz

Products Sold:
Evo, Sybiz, Visipay,
ABM
AlchemexA Company Name: IT Live

Telephone Number: +61 4 3832 7160

Contact Name: Brian Grant

Email: brian.grant@itlive.com.au

Products Sold:
SIR
AlchemexA Company Name: Javelin Information Systems

Telephone Number: +61 9 9730 781

Contact Name: Kevin Long

Email: kevin.long@javelin.net.nz

Products Sold:
Sage 300, SIR
AlchemexA Company Name: Kipps Business Reporting

Telephone Number: +61 2 9890 2339

Contact Name: Johnny Kipps

Email: johnnyk@manx.net

Products Sold:
SIR, Sage 50
Website: IF Applicable
AlchemexA Company Name: Leverage Technologies

Telephone Number: +61 2 9332 3855

Contact Name: Pierre Fourie

Email: pierre@leveragetech.com.au

Products Sold:
Sage X3, SAPB1
AlchemexA Company Name: Mckenzie Scott & Associates

Telephone Number: +61 4 1972 5747

Contact Name: Bruce Copeland

Email: bruce@mckenziescott.com.au

Products Sold:
Sage 300, Wage Easy
Website: IF Applicable
AlchemexA Company Name: Microchannel Queensland

Telephone Number: +61 2 9089 9999

Contact Name: Shelley Iovenitti

Email: shelley.iovenitti@microchannel.com.au

Products Sold:
Sage 300, SAPB1
Website: IF Applicable
AlchemexA Company Name: MKANZ

Telephone Number: +64 2 1266 7282

Contact Name: Michael Abawat

Email: mkanz@ihug.co.nz

Products Sold:
MYOB EXO, MYOB
AlchemexA Company Name: Navigator Business Solutions

Telephone Number: +64 9 820 9960

Contact Name: Geof Nightingale

Email: geof@navigatorsoftware.co.nz

Products Sold:
SAPB1, EVO, Pastel,
Line 50, Forecast5
AlchemexA Company Name: Progressive Business Technologies

Telephone Number: 1300 720 767

Contact Name: Ben Mitchell

Email: ben@pbt.net.au

Products Sold:
Sybiz, Visipay, Ostendo
AlchemexA Company Name: Proactive Integrators

Telephone Number: +61 7 3310 8738

Contact Name: Sean Simpson

Email: sean@proactivei.com.au

Products Sold:
SYSPRO
AlchemexA Company Name: SirCit Pty Ltd

Telephone Number: +61 7 3846 6750

Contact Name: Stuart Robertson

Email: srobertson@sircit.com.au

Products Sold:
Wage Easy, Sage 300, SIR
AlchemexA Company Name: Summer Technology

Telephone Number: 1300 599 883

Contact Name: Shane Porter

Email: sporter@summertech.com.au

Products Sold:
Sybiz, Visipay, ABM
AlchemexA Company Name: Trew Solutions

Telephone Number: +64 9 4414 474

Contact Name: Jenny Gibbs

Email: jenny@trew.co.nz

Products Sold:
EVO, Line 50
AlchemexA Company Name: Westech IT

Telephone Number: +61 8 8380 5777

Contact Name: Andrew Feist

Email: andrew@westechit.com.au

Products Sold:
Wage Easy, ABM