Platinum Business Partners

Logo Contact Info Product Info
Axsys IT Company Name: Axsys IT

Telephone Number: 1300 553 228

Contact Name: Karen Bennett

Email: karyn@axsys.com.au

Products Sold:
MYOB EXO

li large csc - Copy
Company Name: Citysoft Consulting

Telephone Number: 1300 762 762

Contact Name: Ian Hill

Email: ian.hill@citysoft.net.au

Products Sold:
SAPB1, Sage 300
CP Moore Company Name: CP Moore Group (WA & SA)

Telephone Number: +61 8 8333 2888

Contant Name: Peter Moore

Email: peter@cpmoore.com

Products Sold:
Wage Easy, Sage 300, X3
Enabling Company Name: Enabling Victoria

Telephone Number: +61 3 9501 0100

Contact Name: Karyn Goodwin

Email: kgoodwin@enabling.net

Products Sold:
Sage 300, X3
Enprise Solutions Company Name: Enprise Solutions

Telephone Number: +64 9 829 5500

Contact Name: Christopher Timm

Email: mailto:ChristopherT@enprisegroup.com

Products Sold:
MYOB EXO
GroupSupport Company Name: Groupsupport

Telephone Number: 1800 446 992

Contact Name: Dal Piggott

Email: dal@groupsupport.com.au

Products Sold:
SIR, Sybiz, Visipay
Microchannel Company Name: Microchannel Services (NSW)

Telephone Number: +61 2 9089 9999

Contact Name: Simon Dugelay

Email: simon.dugelay@microchannel.com.au

Products Sold:
SAPB1, Sage 300
Microchannel Company Name: Microchannel Services (VIC)

Telephone Number: +61 3 9935 4000

Contact Name: Peter McMenamin

Email: peter.mcmenamin@microchannel.com.au

Products Sold:
SAPB1, Sage 300

The Support House
Company Name: The Support House

Telephone Number: +61 8 7324 9500

Contact Name: Matthew Colliver

Email: matt@tsh.com.au

Products Sold:
Sybiz, Visipay, MYOB

Visionaries
Company Name: Visionaries

Telephone Number: +61 3 9005 4444

Contact Name: Monica Boland

Email: monica@visionaries.com.au

Products Sold:
Sybiz, Visipaywww.visionaries.com.au