Home » Partners » Bronze Partners

A2Z Data Limited

Telephone Number: +64 9 8206080

Contact Name: Judi Bond

Email: judi@a2zdata.co.nz

Products Sold: Sage Line 50, MYOB

Accounts Advantage

Telephone Number: +64 7 3807 2286

Contact Name: John Reynolds

Email: john@accountsadvantage.com.au

Products Sold: MYOB

Acctek Consulting

Telephone Number: +64 2 9989-8099

Contact Name: Scott Grayson

Email: scott@acctek.com.au

Products Sold: Sage Evolution, Sage Pastel

 
Ajendico

Telephone Number: +61 2 9570 1966

Contact Name: Andrew Star

Email: sales@ajendico.com.au

Products Sold:  Advanced Business Manager

Alphabiz Solutions

Telephone Number: +61 8 9277 2226

Contact Name: Shadi Kheder

Email: slheder@alphabiz.com.au

Products Sold: MYOB EXO, Sybiz, Sage Intelligence Reporting

Axsapt Pty Ltd

Telephone Number: +61 2 9418 9563

Contact Name: Rick Polito

Email: rickp@axsapt.com.au

Products Sold: Sybiz, Wage Easy, Visipay

 
BDO Information Systems

Telephone Number: +64 9 4077 250

Contact Name: Schalk Swanepoel

Email: schalk.swanepoel@bdois.co.nz

Products Sold: Pastel Evo, MYOB EXO, Wage Easy

Classic Solutions

Telephone Number: +64 4 2987 320

Contact Name: Suzanne Sage

Email: Suzanne@classic.co.nz

Products Sold: ABM

Commercial IT

Telephone Number: +61 8 8122 1234

Contact Name: Brendan Shepard

Email: Brendan@comits.com.au

Products Sold: MYOB EXO

CommercialPlus

Telephone Number: +61 2 8850 4699

Contact Name: Maree Spencer

Email: maree@commplus.com.au

Products Sold: Sybiz, Visipay, ABM

Datec (Fiji) Limited

Telephone Number: +67 9 3314 411

Contact Name: Umesh Nand

Email: unand@datec.com.fj

Products Sold: Sage 300, MYOB

Enabling New Zealand

Telephone Number: +61 2 8850 4699

Contact Name: Maree Spencer

Email: maree@commplus.com.au

Products Sold: Sybiz, Visipay, ABM

Enabling Queensland

Telephone Number: +61 7 3852 1233

Contact Name: Judd Sandstrom

Email: jsandstrom@enabling.net

Products Sold: SIR, Sage 300, Sage CRE
 
Enabling WA

Telephone Number: +61 8 6230 3030

Contant Name: Desiree Silversteen 

Email: dsilversteen@enabling.net 

Products Sold: SIR, Sage 300, Sage CRE

Envisage Business Solutions

Telephone Number: +61 8 8366 6511 

Contact Name: Percy Mangohzo

Email: percy@ebsol.com.au

Products Sold: X3, Sage 300

Evolution Bites

Telephone Number: +61 7 4057 9011

Contact Name: Tony Sheehan

Email: tony@evolutionbites.com.au

Products Sold: MYOB, EVO, Pastel

Exceed Software 

Telephone Number: +61 2 6041 1322

Contact Name: Peter Horsley

Email: peter@exceedsoftware.com.au

Products Sold: MYOB, Evo, Pastel

ExoBiz Services

Telephone Number: +61 7 3390 4900

Contact Name: Dorina Duncan

Email: dorina.duncan@exoebs.com.au

Products Sold: MYOB EXO

Formula Systems Limited

Telephone Number: + 64 9 4824 362

Contact Name: Brian Quinnell

Email: brian@fsl.co.nz

Products Sold: PFW, Sage 300

Gamma Business Solutions

Telephone Number: +61 3 9755 7754

Contact Name: Alison Janecic

Email: Alison@gammabusinesssolutions.com.au

Products Sold: ABM, Visipay

GlobalbizPro

Telephone Number: +64 9 5229 800

Contact Name: Alan Parker

Email: alan@globalbizpro.co.nz

Products Sold: MYOB EXO, SIR

Heritage IT 

Telephone Number: +61 7 3844 4131

Contact Name: Reinhard Erb

Email: Reinhard.Erb@heritage.net.au

Products Sold: Sage 300

Horizon Business Systems
Telephone Number: +61 8 9328 1678
 
Contact Name: Mike Pendred
 
 
Products Sold: MYOB EXO
Hothouse Information Systems

Telephone Number: +64 9 440 9852

Contant Name: Owen Johnstone

 
Products Sold: Evo, Sybiz, Visipay, ABM
IT Live

Telephone Number: +61 4 3832 7160

Contact Name: Brian Grant

Email: brian.grant@itlive.com.au

Products Sold: SIR

Javelin Information Systems

Telephone Number: +61 9 9730 781

Contact Name: Kevin Long 

Email: kevin.long@javelin.net.nz

Products Sold: Sage 300, SIR

Kipps Business Reporting

Telephone Number: +61 2 9890 2339

Contact Name: Johnny Kipps

Email: johnnyk@manx.net

Products Sold: SIR, Sage 50
Website: IF Applicable

Leverage Technologies

Telephone Number: +61 2 9332 3855

Contact Name: Pierre Fourie
 
Products Sold: Sage X3, SAPB1
Mckenzie Scott & Associates

Telephone Number: +61 4 1972 5747

Contact Name: Bruce Copeland

Email: bruce@mckenziescott.com.au

Products Sold: Sage 300, Wage Easy
Website: IF Applicable

Microchannel Queensland 

Telephone Number: +61 2 9089 9999

Contact Name: Shelley Iovenitti

Email: shelley.iovenitti@microchannel.com.au

Products Sold: Sage 300, SAPB1
Website: IF Applicable

MKANZ

Telephone Number: +64 2 1266 7282

Contact Name: Michael Abawat
 
 
Products Sold: MYOB EXO, MYOB
Navigator Business Solutions

Telephone Number: +64 9 820 9960

Contact Name: Geof Nightingale

 
Products Sold: SAPB1, EVO, Pastel,
Line 50, Forecast5
Progressive Business Technologies

Telephone Number: 1300 720 767

Contact Name: Ben Mitchell

Email: ben@pbt.net.au

Products Sold: Sybiz, Visipay, Ostendo

Proactive Integrators

Telephone Number: +61 7 3310 8738

Contact Name: Sean Simpson

Email: sean@proactivei.com.au

Products Sold: SYSPRO

SirCit Pty Ltd

Telephone Number: +61 7 3846 6750

Contact Name: Stuart Robertson

Email: srobertson@sircit.com.au

Products Sold: Wage Easy, Sage 300, SIR

Summer Technology
Telephone Number: 1300 599 883
 
Contact Name: Shane Porter
 
 
Products Sold: Sybiz, Visipay, ABM
Trew Solutions
Telephone Number: +64 9 4414 474
 
Contact Name: Jenny Gibbs

Email: jenny@trew.co.nz

Products Sold: EVO, Line 50

Westech IT

Telephone Number: +61 8 8380 5777

Contact Name: Andrew Feist

Email: andrew@westechit.com.au

Products Sold: Wage Easy, ABM