Home » Partners » Platinum Partners

Axsys IT

Telephone Number: 1300 553 228

Contact Name: Karen Bennett

Email: karyn@axsys.com.au

Products Sold: MYOB EXO

Citysoft Consulting

Telephone Number: 1300 762 762

Contact Name: Ian Hill

Email: ian.hill@citysoft.net.au

Product Sold: SAPB1, Sage 300

CP Moore Group (WA & SA)

Telephone Number: +61 8 8333 2888

Contant Name: Peter Moore

Email: peter@cpmoore.com

Products Sold: Wage Easy, Sage 300, X3

Enabling Victoria

Telephone Number: +61 3 9501 0100

Contact Name: Karyn Goodwin

 
Products Sold: Sage 300, X3
Enprise Solutions
Telephone Number: +64 9 829 5500
 
Contact Name: Christopher Timm
 
 
Products Sold: MYOB EXO
Groupsupport

Telephone Number: 1800 446 992 

Contact Name: Dal Piggott

Email: dal@groupsupport.com.au

Products Sold: SIR, Sybiz, Visipay

Microchannel Services (NSW) 

Telephone Number: +61 2 9089 9999

Contact Name: Simon Dugelay

Email: simon.dugelay@microchannel.com.au

Products Sold: SAPB1, Sage 300

Microchannel Services (VIC)

Telephone Number: +61 3 9935 4000

Contact Name: Peter McMenamin

Email: peter.mcmenamin@microchannel.com.au

Products Sold: SAPB1, Sage 300

The Support House

Telephone Number: +61 8 7324 9500

Contact Name: Matthew Colliver

 Email: matt@tsh.com.au
 
Products Sold: Sybiz, Visipay, MYOB
Visionaries

Telephone Number: +61 3 9005 4444

Contact Name: Monica Boland

Email: monica@visionaries.com.au

Products Sold: Sybiz, Visipay